Oyster Lovers' Afternoon Escape
Oyster Lovers' Afternoon Escape
Join us for an all-you-can-eat oyster culinary experience. Your tour begins on the brackish waters of Eel Lake, where you'll learn the ins and outs ...
Sat, May 14, 2016 to Sat, Oct 1, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Nova Scotia Seafood Cooking School
Nova Scotia Seafood Cooking School
During your lesson at the Seafood Cooking School, toss a locally caught lobster into the pot, then focus on creating that perfect roux, a key ...
Sun, May 22, 2016 to Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Nova Scotia Gourmet Lobster Experience
The Nova Scotia Gourmet Lobster Experience
Learn the ins and outs of perfectly preparing a succulent seafood delicacy: Lobster! Think a lobster boil is the only way to enjoy this Nova ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Hatfield House Culinary Experience
The Hatfield House Culinary Experience
Spend an unforgettable afternoon or evening in the kitchen of The Hatfield House learning locally and culturally inspired recipes. The hands-on ...
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 to Tue, Nov 1, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Lobster Bay Culinary Adventures
Lobster Bay Culinary Adventures
Have you ever wanted to learn how to perfectly boil a Nova Scotia lobster? Join the Argyler Lodge for a lesson that will leave your taste buds ...
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 to Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Christmas Tea
Christmas Tea
It's an annual tradition to enjoy a Christmas Tea at the Yarmouth County Museum and Archives. Known as the best Christmas Tea in Yarmouth. You won't ...
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1