Alexander Keith Nova Scotia Brewery Tour
Alexander Keith Nova Scotia Brewery Tour
“Ciad Mille Failte” or “One Hundred Thousand Welcomes” to one of the oldest breweries in North America. You’ll be escorted ‘back in time’ by citizens ...
Ends Tue, May 31, 2016
Posted: Dec-14-2015
More
Brew & Craft Beer Tastin' Tour - Nova Scotia
Brew & Craft Beer Tastin' Tour - Nova Scotia
Enjoy amazing brewpubs, craft breweries, loads of seafood, excellent fresh produce, plus locally owned restaurants throughout the province, with our ...
Ends Mon, Dec 19, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Afternoon Escape
Afternoon Escape
This taster’s tour visits 3 unique wineries in the beautiful Annapolis Valley and provides guests with a diverse Nova Scotia wine experience. Learn ...
Sun, May 1, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Wine & Express Lunch Escape
Wine & Express Lunch Escape
This grape escape is perfect for those who want a true Nova Scotia wine and food experience. This tour visits three different wineries in the heart ...
Sun, May 1, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Ultimate Grand Pre Experience
The Ultimate Grand Pre Experience
July 4 & 18 August 1, 15 & 22 September 5 & 19 Join this luxurious evening tour at Grand Pre Wines and Le Caveau. Start with a vineyard tour ...
Mon, Jul 4, 2016 to Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Wolfville Wine Weekend
Wolfville Wine Weekend
Join Grape Escapes for our Saturday "Wine & Gourmet Lunch Escape" departing Halifax at 9:30pm for a scenic drive to the Annapolis Valley. Visit 3 ...
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 to Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
National Rum Week
National Rum Week
Celebrate National Rum Week! Halifax’s top bars and restaurants are excited to celebrate National Rum Week with Flor de Caña from August 16 to 22, ...
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 to Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Beer School
Beer School
An informative casual evening to inform beer enthusiasts and beer skeptics alike about the wonders of beer, the differences in each kind of beer as ...
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 to Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Posted: Dec-14-2015
More
NSLC Port of Wines Winemakers' Dinner
NSLC Port of Wines Winemakers' Dinner
Join Symphony Nova Scotia and celebrate the 20th anniversary of this gourmet multi-course feast featuring award-winning wine and music. All proceeds ...
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1