Wine & Gourmet Lunch Escape
Wine & Gourmet Lunch Escape
This grape escape lets you experience 3 award winning wineries located in the heart of the Annapolis Valley. Sit back, relax and let us guide you ...
Ends Mon, Dec 19, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
'Escape' Dining Package
'Escape' Dining Package
Enjoy a night on the town! Package includes: • One night of accommodation in a studio queen suite • Free hot buffet breakfast • Free high speed ...
Ends Fri, Dec 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Romantic Stay Lobster Dinner Cruise
Romantic Stay Lobster Dinner Cruise
?While visiting Nova Scotia enjoy a two night stay at The Oceanstone Resort then enjoy a fresh lobster dinner while visiting our world famous Peggy’s ...
Sun, May 1, 2016 to Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
 
Best of Halifax Sights and Food
A quaint fishing village with an iconic lighthouse, Halifax’s best sights and gourmet food – this tour offers the best for those short on ...
Tue, May 3, 2016 to Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Lobsters and Lighthouses
Lobsters and Lighthouses
Enjoy a scenic drive along Nova Scotia’s beautifully rugged South Shore as we make our way to the picturesque village of Peggy’s Cove. Watch the ...
Sat, May 7, 2016 to Sat, Aug 27, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Epicurious Adventure
Epicurious Adventure
An epic Nova Scotian culinary adventure for "foodies". Savour our chef's regionally inspired six-course "blind tasting" menu for two featuring ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Fri, Sep 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Benjamin Bridge Lunch Escape
Benjamin Bridge Lunch Escape
Operates on select Saturdays : July 4,18, August 1,15, 29, September 19 and October 3 This is a perfect tour for those wanting to visit Benjamin ...
Mon, Jul 4, 2016 to Tue, Oct 4, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
A Taste of Nova Scotia
A Taste of Nova Scotia
Catch, Cook & Stay with the Deltas in Halifax & Murphy's on the Water Inclusions: • Overnight accommodation • 4-hour deep sea fishing excursion ...
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 to Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Family Dinner and Movie Package
Family Dinner and Movie Package
Package Includes: • 1 night accommodation • 4 Cineplex Movie passes • 1 $25 Gift Certificate for local restaurant • Free Hot Buffet Breakfast • ...
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 to Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Dock & Dine
Dock & Dine
Dock and Dine is back for this Summer! Enjoy a beautiful sea kayak tour of Lower Prosepct then dine on a delicious seaside meal on our wharf prepared ...
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 to Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Sausage Fest 2016
Sausage Fest 2016
This 10 day long festival will feature 3 flagship events, a pop-up events series, and a whole bunch of restaurant specials. If you choose to ...
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 to Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Harvest Heritage Dinner
Harvest Heritage Dinner
Experience the bounty of the harvest season with a delicious dinner prepared by guest chef, Holly Gould. This three-course dinner takes place by ...
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Traditional 1940s Christmas Dinners
Traditional 1940s Christmas Dinners
An authentic 1940s Christmas dinner served by lamplight in our 1940s decorated Cookhouse. No turkey! Reserve by August 30th to avoid disappointment. ...
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 to Tue, Nov 22, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1