Bay St Lawrence Fisherman Festival
Bay St Lawrence Fisherman Festival
The community of Bay St Lawrence will host its 1st Annual Fisherman’s Festival. The Festival will be packed with events for people (visitors and ...
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 to Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
2015 Hike the Highlands Festival
2015 Hike the Highlands Festival
A ten day fall hiking festival in September along the Cabot Trail, that features guided hikes, evening activities & presentations, the hiker distance ...
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 to Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Cabot Trail Acoustic Festival
Cabot Trail Acoustic Festival
The Cabot Trail Acoustic Festival, sponsored by the Good Health Festival Society, runs September 18-20 at Cabot Shores Wilderness Resort in Indian ...
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 to Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Harvest Home
Harvest Home
Family fun was sure a part of Alexander Graham Bell’s life! Help us continue to celebrate the tradition of Harvest Home with festivities including ...
Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Celtic Colours International Festival
Celtic Colours International Festival
Since 1997, the Celtic Colours International Festival has featured hundreds of musicians from all over the Celtic world and attracted tens of ...
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 to Mon, Oct 17, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Ingonish Huckle Buckle Festival
Ingonish Huckle Buckle Festival
The Festival is located in Ingonish, with events primarily taking place at the Ingonish Beach Soccer Field and Cape Smokey Elementary School. ...
Sun, Oct 23, 2016 to Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1