Halifax Pride Festival
Join more than 150,000 participants at Canada’s fourth-largest and Atlantic Canada’s largest and oldest LGBTQ+ Pride Festival. This celebration is ...
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 to Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Posted:
More
 
Halifax International Busker Festival
Historic Halifax waterfront comes alive with entertaining, action packed shows. Featuring street performers from all across the globe, this event is ...
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 to Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Posted:
More
Rang Barse - Festival Of Colours
Rang Barse - Festival Of Colours
Join us for Halifax's first ever Colour Festival, where we'll play, chase and colour each other. In addition to that we'll have live music, ...
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 to Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Halifax County Exhibition
Halifax County Exhibition
An outdoor family exhibition with two show rings featuring light and draft horse classes, a large dairy show, horse pulls, ox pulls, 4-H classes and ...
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 to Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Prismatic Arts Festival
Prismatic Arts Festival
The Prismatic Arts Festival is an all-ages, national arts festival that showcases local and national artists and performances in dance, theatre, ...
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 to Wed, Aug 24, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Tallahassee Days 2016
Tallahassee Days 2016
Ahoy All Landlubbers & Scallywags! Join us Aug. 21-23 for our Annual Pirate Festival ‘Tallahassee Days’! Location: Fishermans Cove, Eastern ...
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 to Tue, Aug 23, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Halifax Urban Folk Festival
Halifax Urban Folk Festival
The Halifax Urban Folk Festival is an annual music festival whose mandate is to present and promote professional songwriters from Canada and around ...
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 to Tue, Sep 6, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Pakistan Festival 2016
Pakistan Festival 2016
A celebration to commemorate Pakistan's 68th Independence Day. An opportunity to integrate our Canadian-Pakistani community with EVERYONE here in ...
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Halifax Celtic Festival 2016
Halifax Celtic Festival 2016
Come celebrate and experience Celtic languages, and their associated cultures and heritage through song, music, dance, dress, storytelling, food, ...
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 to Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
3rd Annual Halifax Celtic Festival
3rd Annual Halifax Celtic Festival
Come celebrate and experience Celtic languages, and their associated cultures and heritage through song, music, dance, dress, storytelling, food, ...
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 to Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Quinfest Family Fun Day
Quinfest Family Fun Day
Follow the road to fun! Join us as we Celebrate the uniqueness that is Quinpool Road! From one end of the street to the other, Quinpool Road ...
Mon, Sep 19, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Nova Scotia Contra Dance Festival
Nova Scotia Contra Dance Festival
Nova Scotia's Contra Time Dancers and Halifax Contra Dances are collaborating to organize and host a week-long Contra Dance Festival from September ...
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 to Mon, Oct 3, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Halifax Oyster Festival
Halifax Oyster Festival
Hosted in partnership with Waterfront Development, Select Nova Scotia, Benjamin Bridge and Afishianado, the festival will be one-day only happening ...
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Nocturne: Art at Night
Nocturne: Art at Night
Nocturne: Art at Night is a fall festival that brings art and energy to the streets of Halifax and Dartmouth between 6 pm and midnight. The free ...
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Annual Old Fashioned Seaside Christmas
Annual Old Fashioned Seaside Christmas
For over a quarter of a century, businesses along the Eastern Shore communities from Lawrencetown to Lake Charlotte have opened their doors for this ...
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 to Tue, Nov 22, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Christmas Festival of Trees & Crafts
Christmas Festival of Trees & Crafts
A wonderland of many beautifully decorated natural balsam fir trees and more than 90 crafters showcasing high quality craftsmanship all under one ...
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 to Tue, Dec 6, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1