Oyster Farm Tour
Oyster Farm Tour
Experience the world of oyster farming first hand by joining us on a tour of the brackish waters of Eel Lake. You'll learn how we grow and harvest ...
Sat, May 14, 2016 to Sat, Oct 1, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Rock & Ice: GeoExcursions
Rock & Ice: GeoExcursions
Led by knowledgeable guides, Trout Point's geo-excursions reveal and connect geology, natural history & human history in and around Kemptville, the ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The World's Oldest Acadian History Tour
The World's Oldest Acadian History Tour
Crafts | Music | Garden Tours | Food | History | Genealogy | & More! Group Tours – Acadian History spanning more than four centuries waits to be ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Yarmouth's à la kayak Harbour Tour
Yarmouth's à la kayak Harbour Tour
As if a beautifully relaxing kayak tour of the historic Yarmouth Harbour wasn't tempting enough, we've now partnered with the award winning lunch ...
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 to Mon, Oct 3, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Seafaring and Seafood: A lobster boat adventure
Seafaring and Seafood: A lobster boat adventure
Join the LeBlanc brothers – Lucien and Simon – for a seafaring journey on a working fishing boat, complete with fresh seafood chowder and the ...
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 to Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
2 Night Stay and Romantic Boat Cruise
2 Night Stay and Romantic Boat Cruise
This package includes: • 2 relaxing days at Auberge Nathalie Ora, a spacious, well-appointed sea captains heritage home furnished with antiques ...
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 to Fri, Sep 9, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
High Tea by the Sea and Historic Church Tour
High Tea by the Sea and Historic Church Tour
Looking for something exciting to do this summer? Come and join us for refreshments, scrumptious sandwiches and delectable sweets. Gluten free upon ...
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 to Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Cape Forchu Historic Walking Tour
Cape Forchu Historic Walking Tour
Come and explore Cape Forchu scenic vista while learning its unique history of progressing technology, shipwrecks, pirates and committed individuals ...
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1