Time Travel
Time Travel
Experience life in 18th-century Canada - Time travel into everyday lives within Louisbourg and tackle some new old skills Rub shoulders with ...
Wed, May 18, 2016 to Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Say Puffin in Gaelic ?
Say Puffin in Gaelic ?
"How do You Say Puffin in Gaelic ? This package includes: • A 2-night stay in a seaside cottage at Mountain Vista Seaside Cottages • 2 boat tour ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Discover Mi'kmaw Traditions in Eskasoni
Discover Mi'kmaw Traditions in Eskasoni
Pjila’si – Eskasoni First Nation welcomes you to take a cultural journey into the traditional life of the Mi’kmaq. Your journey starts on Goat ...
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 to Thu, Oct 20, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Family Getaway Cape Breton
Family Getaway Cape Breton
Enjoy a fabulous stay at the Hearthstone Inn Sydney with an indoor pool and free hot breakfast. The kids will have a blast at the Wildlife Park and ...
Thu, Aug 11, 2016 to Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
18th Century Style Camping
18th Century Style Camping
Experience the magic of the Fortress of Louisbourg after the sun goes down with this unique opportunity to sample the life of 18th century Louisbourg ...
Mon, Aug 29, 2016 to Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Louisbourg Celebrates: Acadian Day
Louisbourg Celebrates: Acadian Day
The Acadian community gathers at the Fortress of Louisbourg to celebrate their lasting legacies and their historic ties to Jeanne Dugas and the ...
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
 
CaperCon
Located on the scenic island of Cape Breton, CaperCon is a three-day gathering for fans to celebrate their shared interests through an array of ...
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 to Tue, Sep 13, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Cabot Trail Writers Festival 2016
Cabot Trail Writers Festival 2016
The Cabot Trail Writers Festival takes place every year on the world-famous Cabot Trail at St. Ann's, on Nova Scotia’s Cape Breton Island. We set our ...
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 to Tue, Oct 4, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1