Liverpool Literary Society Monthly Meeting
Liverpool Literary Society Monthly Meeting
The Liverpool Literary Society There is a wealth of local writing talent; rarely a month goes by without a local author or poet attaining success. ...
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 to Fri, Dec 16, 2016
Posted: Dec-14-2015
More
Lighthouse Rally Weekend Experience: Sept 12-13
Lighthouse Rally Weekend Experience: Sept 12-13
Lighthouse enthusiasts are invited to visit the Lighthouses of Queens County on Saturday September 12 and Sunday September 13, 2015. The lighthouses ...
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 to Tue, Sep 13, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Thanksgiving Weekend: Oct. 9-11
Thanksgiving Weekend: Oct. 9-11
Thanksgiving Weekend October 9-12 is going to be such fun this year! Gobble up nightly live entertainment, daily programs and of course our ...
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 to Tue, Oct 11, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Squashtastic Weekend: Oct. 16-18
Squashtastic Weekend: Oct. 16-18
Building on the fun we had creating the #Squashtasic Rabbit on Sept. 26th, join us on October 16-18th for White Point’s Squashtastic Weekend. We are ...
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 to Tue, Oct 18, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Masquerade Party Weekend: Sat. October 31
Masquerade Party Weekend: Sat. October 31
All-Hallows-Eve falls on a Saturday this year, mark your calendar and get started on your costume for our Masquerade Party! Get ready to don your ...
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 to Tue, Nov 1, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Olde Fashioned Christmas Getaway: Nov. 27-Dec.23
Olde Fashioned Christmas Getaway: Nov. 27-Dec.23
Jack Frost won’t be nipping at our nose with this much excitement at the beach! Make plans to relax and enjoy the Festival of Lights here at White ...
Sun, Nov 27, 2016 to Fri, Dec 23, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Christmas at the Beach
Christmas at the Beach
Spend Christmas where the halls are decked out and the surf rolls in at White Point Beach Resort! Check out our packages and check into our website ...
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 to Mon, Dec 26, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
 
Christmas at White Point: Dec. 24-26
Christmas is a very special time for us as we gather with friends and family around the Christmas Trees, roast marshmallows over the beachside ...
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 to Mon, Dec 26, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1