Clam Digging Adventure
Clam Digging Adventure
Locals, young and old, have been doing it for years - when they harvest clams along the Bay of Fundy. You can too by joining a local clam digger ...
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 to Fri, Sep 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Into the Heart of the Biosphere by Paddle
Into the Heart of the Biosphere by Paddle
Nestled in Weymouth Mills on the Sissiboo River is Hinterland Adventures. Tour the Tobeatic Wilderness Area of the UNESCO Southwest Nova Biosphere ...
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 to Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Dulsing We Will Go
Dulsing We Will Go
Join Wanda Van Tassel of Fundy Adventures as she takes you on a dulsing adventure. This sea vegetable farmer is dedicated to sustainability as she ...
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Stones, Steeples, Ships and Seafood
Stones, Steeples, Ships and Seafood
Stones, Steeples, Ships & Seafood Historic and cultural experiences. Interpretive walking tour of the Town of Digby Tour Highlights • Settlers ...
Sun, May 1, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Kayak the Sissiboo River / St. Mary's Bay
Kayak the Sissiboo River / St. Mary's Bay
Enjoy a half day of kayaking on the Sissiboo River leaving the Hinterland Adventures base in Gates Lane, paddling along a sheltered tidal river, ...
Sun, May 22, 2016 to Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Land the Lobster
Land the Lobster
The sea air, gentle breezes and delicious Nova Scotia lobster are waiting for you along the shores of the Bay of Fundy. Learn lobster fishing ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Fri, Sep 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Full Moon Kayak Paddle
Full Moon Kayak Paddle
Join us for a two-hour paddle along the Sissiboo River at sunset. Departing from Hinterland’s base in Weymouth Mills paddle to the Village of ...
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 to Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Get your Hands in the Sand!
Get your Hands in the Sand!
Get your hands in the sand in our clam digging experience along la Baie Sainte-Marie at low tide at Parc Joseph & Marie Dugas, Belliveau Cove! Enjoy ...
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 to Thu, Sep 8, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Day Kayaking on St. Mary's Bay
Day Kayaking on St. Mary's Bay
Enjoy a full day of kayaking leaving the Hinterland Adventures base in Gates Lane, paddling along the sheltered, tidal, Sissiboo River, through the ...
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 to Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
La Nuit Stella: A Night Hike by Starlight
La Nuit Stella: A Night Hike by Starlight
(Le français suit l'anglais) Have you ever gone for a night hike? You are invited to take a walk in the night – your vision of the world will ...
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 to Thu, Oct 13, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1