The Explorer's Experience
The Explorer's Experience
Examine the finest example in the world of life in the Coal Age as it is preserved in stone in the sea cliffs of Joggins. This 2-hour tour, led by an ...
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Wanderer's Experience
The Wanderer's Experience
With careful observation and interpretation, the Wanderer may find their own missing piece of time's puzzle. As you wander the beach at the ...
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Oystering on the Bay
Oystering on the Bay
Step into the boots of a Nova Scotia sea farmer. The Purdy family have been harvesting the oyster beds on Malagash Bay since the early 1800s. Charles ...
Sun, May 1, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Lighthouse & Kayaking
Lighthouse & Kayaking
Your two nights package includes: • The Fundy Explorer kayak adventure with NovaShores Adventures to the legendary Three Sisters, light lunch ...
Sun, May 15, 2016 to Fri, Sep 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Adventurer's Experience
The Adventurer's Experience
Step down and venture back 300 million years through the finest example in the world of terrestrial tropical environment and ecosystems of the ...
Wed, May 25, 2016 to Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
3-day Cape Chignecto Kayak Adventure
3-day Cape Chignecto Kayak Adventure
Our three day kayak adventure begins at Spicer's Cove and will take you along the entire coastline of Cape Chignecto Park, the largest in Nova ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Dinosaur Fossil Find
Dinosaur Fossil Find
This special package includes one night accommodation at the Super 8 in Amherst and a family pass for 4 to the Joggins Fossil Cliffs. After a day ...
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 to Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
From Field to Fork: A Blueberry Adventure
From Field to Fork: A Blueberry Adventure
Have you wondered how blueberries journey from the field to your local farm market? Ponder no more! Join us for an exclusive, guided backstage pass ...
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 to Tue, Sep 6, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1