Stan Rogers Folk Festival
Some of the finest songwriters and performers in North America gather at this international festival to celebrate the lasting contributions Stan ...
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 to Sun, Jul 3, 2016
Posted:
More
 
KitchenFest! - Féis a’ Chidsin
various locations around Cape Breton July 2–9. Nova Scotians are known for our hospitality and throwing a good down-home kitchen party. Take in one ...
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 to Sat, Jul 9, 2016
Posted:
More
Thane Dunn & The Cadillac Kings
Thane Dunn & The Cadillac Kings
Elvis Presley will forever be known as the King of Rock and Roll. He changed the 20th Century and still has millions of fans young and old alike ...
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
LouisRocks Concert
LouisRocks Concert
Our SuperFête celebrations continue with what will be a powerful combination of talents. Ignite your passion for local talent as they perform at one ...
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Acoustic Roots Festival
Acoustic Roots Festival
The Acoustic Roots Festival offers a variety of acoustic music spanning the genres of Folk, Blues, Celtic, Country and Bluegrass. The annual festival ...
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 to Tue, Sep 6, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Cape Breton Celtic Classic
Cape Breton Celtic Classic
The 2015 Cape Breton Celtic Classic presented by PC Financial will take place from September 7th to September 13th at the Lakes Golf Club in Sydney, ...
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 to Tue, Sep 13, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Stampeders
The Stampeders
KIM BERLY, RICH DODSON AND RONNIE KING, are Canadian Rock and Roll Royalty, having won Juno Awards in the categories ‘Best Group,’ ‘Best Single,’ ...
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1