Leave Your Mark on Conservation
Leave Your Mark on Conservation
Go behind the scenes at Kejimkujik and Kejimkujik Seaside, where volunteers work directly with park staff and researchers to help the species that ...
Sun, May 1, 2016 to Sat, Oct 1, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
3-Day Big Dam - Frozen Ocean Canoe Trip
3-Day Big Dam - Frozen Ocean Canoe Trip
Explore Kejimkujik National Park and National Historic Site’s classic 3-day canoe adventure. This route has been traveled by many over the decades of ...
Mon, May 9, 2016 to Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
3-Day Rossignol Canoe Classic
3-Day Rossignol Canoe Classic
Paddle with Whynot Adventure for 3 days and 2 nights through the Tobeatic’s century old legacy of fully guided canoe tripping. Drenched in history ...
Mon, May 16, 2016 to Thu, Oct 13, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
The Spirit of l'Acadie
The Spirit of l'Acadie
The spirit of l’Acadie runs deep in Nova Scotia. As one of the province’s founding cultures, there are reminders of the intrepid French settlers who ...
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 to Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Connect with Mi'kmaw culture
Connect with Mi'kmaw culture
Connect with Mi'kmaw Culture Connect with 10,000 years of Mi’kmaq culture and tradition with Acadia First Nation, surrounded by the pristine ...
Sun, Jul 3, 2016 to Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More
Swim and Ride Fun for the Whole Family
Swim and Ride Fun for the Whole Family
Subject to availability, our Swim and Ride Family Package includes: • One-night's accommodation in our Standard Room (Sunday Night Only) which has ...
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 to Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Posted: Apr-4-2016
More

> Page 1 of 1